Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

View our Calendar of upcoming classes.
If you're on mobile, please turn your device sideways for a better view!

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 

EMT PAYMENT PLAN
PROMO CODES

Please note that these payment plan discount codes are for the students who have completed & signed the EMT course Enrollment Agreement & Course catalog terms & conditions. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for the payment please contact contact us at 831-426-9111 to speak with one of our enrollment specialists.  Payment Plans apply for eligible courses only.  

 

DIRECT BILLING

PROMO CODES

Direct Billing for APPROVED Employees

Students MUST bring Employee ID to class

  • Dominican Hospital: DSCH
  • AMR Santa Cruz: AMRSC
  • AMR San Benito:  AMRSB 
  • PAMF Staff: PAMFEMP
  • Sutter Maternity: SMSC
  • San Jose Fire: SJFIRE
  • Santa Clara County Fire: SCCFD
  • Salinas Fire: SFD
  • Watsonville Comm Hospital: WCH 

Please note that these direct billing codes are for the designated employees of the above employers. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for direct billing please contact your employer.  Discounts apply for eligible courses only.  

 

The Defib This EMT Program 


This program is held at the Downtown Santa Cruz location.
Enrollment is open to the community!

 

The Bear EMT Program 

 

This program is held on the UC Berkeley Campus, Berkeley CA
Enrollment is open to UC Berkeley Students and Staff & the General Public as of 4/3/18.