Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

View our Calendar of upcoming classes

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 

EMT PAYMENT PLAN
PROMO CODES

Please note that these payment plan discount codes are for the students who have completed & signed the EMT course Enrollment Agreement & Course catalog terms & conditions. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for the payment please contact contact us at 831-426-9111 to speak with one of our enrollment specialists.  Payment Plans apply for eligible courses only.  

 

DIRECT BILLING

PROMO CODES

Direct Billing for APPROVED Employees

Students MUST bring Employee ID to class

  • Dominican Hospital: DSCH
  • AMR Santa Cruz: AMRSC
  • AMR San Benito:  AMRSB 
  • PAMF Staff: PAMFEMP
  • Sutter Maternity: SMSC
  • San Jose Fire: SJFIRE
  • Santa Clara County Fire: SCCFD
  • Salinas Fire: SFD
  • Watsonville Comm Hospital: WCH 

Please note that these direct billing codes are for the designated employees of the above employers. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for direct billing please contact your employer.  Discounts apply for eligible courses only.  

 

The Defib This EMT Program 


This program is held at the Downtown Santa Cruz location.
Enrollment is open to the community!

 

The Bear EMT Program 

 

This program is held on the UC Berkeley Campus, Berkeley CA
Enrollment is open to UC Berkeley Students and Staff & the General Public as of 4/3/18.