Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

View our Calendar of upcoming classes

 

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 

EMT PAYMENT PLAN
PROMO CODES

Please note that these payment plan discount codes are for the students who have completed & signed the EMT course Enrollment Agreement & Course catalog terms & conditions. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for the payment please contact contact us at 831-426-9111 to speak with one of our enrollment specialists.  Payment Plans apply for eligible courses only.  

 

Please cut & paste the below promo code for the Bear 5 Week EMT program 

PAYMENT PLAN 5 wk EMT Program

Please cut & paste the below promo code for the Bear 10 Week EMT program 

PAYMENT PLAN Bear 10 wk EMT Program

 

DIRECT BILLING

PROMO CODES

Direct Billing for APPROVED Employees

Students MUST bring Employee ID to class

  • Dominican Hospital: DSCH
  • AMR Santa Cruz: AMRSC
  • AMR San Benito:  AMRSB 
  • PAMF Staff: PAMFEMP
  • Sutter Maternity: SMSC
  • San Jose Fire: SJFIRE
  • Santa Clara County Fire: SCCFD
  • Salinas Fire: SFD
  • Watsonville Comm Hospital: WCH 

Please note that these direct billing codes are for the designated employees of the above employers. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for direct billing please contact your employer.  Discounts apply for eligible courses only.  

 

The Defib This EMT Program 


This program is held at the Downtown Santa Cruz location.
Enrollment is open to the community!

 

The Bear EMT Program 

 

This program is held at 2470 Telegraph Ave, Berkeley CA
Enrollment is open to UC Berkeley Students and Staff & the General Public as of 4/3/18.