Class Calendar

View our Calendar of upcoming classes.

If you're on mobile, please rotate your phone for an easier view!

 

Sunday, June 26, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Friday, July 8, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Friday, July 15, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Friday, July 22, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Friday, July 29, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022

 

EMT PAYMENT PLAN

If you would like to apply with the payment please contact contact us at 831-426-9111 to speak with one of our enrollment specialists.  Payment Plans for eligible EMT courses only.  

 

 

The Defib This EMT Program 


This program is held at the Downtown Santa Cruz location.
Enrollment is open to the community!