Class Calendar - Defib This, Santa Cruz

View our Calendar of upcoming classes

 

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 

 

 

PROMO CODES

Direct Billing for APPROVED Employees

Students MUST bring Employee ID to class

  • Dominican Hospital: DSCH
  • AMR Santa Cruz: AMRSC
  • AMR San Benito:  AMRSB 
  • PAMF Staff: PAMFEMP
  • Sutter Maternity: SMSC
  • San Jose Fire: SJFIRE
  • Santa Clara County Fire: SCCFD
  • Salinas Fire: SFD
  • Watsonville Comm Hospital: WCH 

Please note that these direct billing codes are for the designated employees of the above employers. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for direct billing please contact your employer.  Discounts apply for eligible courses only.  

 

The Bear EMT Program 

 

This program is held on the UC Berkeley Campus
Enrollment is reserved for UC Berkeley Students and Staff only.

The Defib This EMT Program 


This program is held at the Downtown Santa Cruz location.
Enrollment is open to the community !